Skip to Content
 

Contact Us

We're here to help! Contact one of our experienced Mortgage Consultants, or complete the About Me form below and we'll contact you. Let us know in the Additional Comments section if you're already working with a Mortgage Consultant so we can route your request appropriately.

 

 

Alex_Dondoyano_for_website

Alex Dondoyano

NMLS #760322

650-815-5932
alex@sfcu.org

 

Mock-K.Sennett-018new

Keith Sennett

NMLS #364952

650-842-6118
keith@sfcu.org

 

 

 

Wing Wong

NMLS #894062
650-924-8565
wing@sfcu.org

H.Yee  

Howard Yee

NMLS #1416350

650-842-6088
howard@sfcu.org

  Mock-Lucy.Wang-013new-1.jpg            Mock-Lucy.Wang-013new-1.jpg

  Lucy Wang                    Olivia J. Parada (NMLS #1579344)
 NMLS #993793               Susan N. Motta (NMLS #1401459)

 650-304-4002                  Olivia: 650-842-6083/ olivia@sfcu.org

  lucy@sfcu.org               Susan: 650-388-9724/ susan@sfcu.org


fields required
About Me
Required field

Required field

Current Address




Required field


Interested In
Required field

   

Contact Information

I prefer to be contacted by:

 
Daytime Phone Number
Required field

 
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
 
Required field


Additional Comments


Mortgage Rates

The Loan Consultant feature determines the products and rates that match your needs.

Find Rates

Ready to Start?

To apply for your easy online loan, all you have to do is answer a few simple questions about yourself, your property and your income, debts and assets.

Apply